ISTAM EXECUTIVE COUNCIL – 2017

S. No	POST	NAME & ADDRESS
1	President	Prof. S. K. Bhattacharyya
		Department of Civil Engineering,
		Indian Institute of Technology
		Kharagpur -721302
		bsri@civil.iitkgp.ernet.in
2	Secretary	Prof. Damodar Maity
		Department of Civil Engineering
		Indian institute of Technology
		Kharagpur-721 302 dmaity@civil.iitkgp.ernet.in
3	Treasurer	Prof. T. Raja Sekhar
		Department of Mathematics
		Indian Institute of Technology
		Kharagpur-721 302
		trajasekhar@maths.iitkgp.ernet.in
4	Vice President	Dr. Dinesh Kumar
		Department of Mechanical Engineering
		Malaviya National Institute of Technology
		Jaipur - 302017
		Rajasthan
		vermadinesh2002@gmail.com
5	Vice President	Dr. M. S. Jagadeesh Kumar
		Division Chair & Associate Professor
		Fluid Dynamics Division, School of Advanced Sciences
		VIT University
		Vellore
		jagajith@yahoo.com
6	Joint Secretary	Dr. Ram Prakash Sharma
		Department of Mathematics & Statistics
		14- Van Vihar
		Tonk Road
		Jaipur 302 018
7	Member	Dr. Bandaru Mallikarjuna
	2017 2010	Department of Mathematics
	2017 – 2019	BMS College of Engineering
		Bengaluru
		mallikarjunab.maths@bmsce.ac.in
		mallikarjuna.jntua@gmail.com
	1	

8	Member	Dr. Swaroop Nandan Bora
	2016 2010	Dept. of Mathematics,
	2016 – 2018	Indian Institute of Technology
		Guwahati – 781 039
		swaroop@iitg.ernet.in
9	Member	Prof. B.S. Padmavathi
	2016 2010	Dept. of Mathematics & Statistics
	2016 – 2018	Hyderabad Central University
		Hyderabad - 500046
		Andhra Pradesh
		bspsm@uohyd.ernet.in
10	Member	Dr. Mridula Kanoria
	2016 2010	Dept. of Applied Mathematics
	2016 – 2018	University of Kolkata
		Kolkata-700 009, West Bengal
		mkappmath@caluniv.ac.in
11	Member	Prof. J.V. Ramana Murthy
	2015 2017	Department of Mathematics
	2015 – 2017	National Institute of Technology
		Warangal - 506 004
		INDIA
		jvrjosyula@yahoo.co.in
12	Member	Dr. SVSSNVGK Murthy
	2015 – 2017	Department of Applied Mathematics
	2013 – 2017	Defence Institute of Advanced Technology Girinagar
		Pune
13	Member	Dr. S. PRANESH
	2015 – 2017	Coordinator, Post Graduate Department of Mathematics
	2013 2017	Christ University
		Bangalore, INDIA
		pranesh.s@christuniversity.in
14	Member	Dr. M. S. Jagadeesh Kumar M. Tech, Ph. D
	2015 – 2017	Division Chair & Associate Professor
	2013 – 2017	Fluid Dynamics Division School of Advanced Sciences
		VIT University, Vellore-632014
		TamilNadu, India
		jagajith@yahoo.com
15	Member	Dr. Anjana Kumari
	2015 – 2017	Deparetment of Physics Purnea Mahila College
	2013 - 2017	PURNEA-854 301
		Bihar

16	Ex-Officio	Professor T. Amarnath
	Member (President-2015)	Department of Mathematics University of Hyderabad,
		Prof. C.R.Rao Road
		Gachibowli, Hyderabad
		Telangana 500046
		tasm@uohyd.ernet.inm